THE VAMPYRES 'NACHZEHRER' EDITION

$200.00 Sold Out

Image of THE VAMPYRES 'NACHZEHRER' EDITION

ON SALE SATURDAY 26th.
23:00pm BST
15:00pm PDT
18:00pm EDT

Unbox are proud to present the continuation of their collaboration with the infamous "post-It" illustrator John Kenn Mortenson.

Based on an illustration from John Kenn's continuing macabre post-it series, Unbox have worked closely with him to ensure his illustration is perfectly translated into three dimensional ghoulishness.

Dimensions:
Largest Vampire: 30cm
Middle Vampire: 25cm
Smallest Vampire: 20cm
Monster Child: 11cm

Materials: Hand Painted Soft Vinyl
Packaging: Cloth sack and print

DESIGN NOTE: DUE TO THE HAND PAINTING PROCESS EACH FIGURE WILL SLIGHTLY DIFFER FROM THE IMAGES SHOWN.

Share

Image of THE VAMPYRES 'NACHZEHRER' EDITION Image of THE VAMPYRES 'NACHZEHRER' EDITION Image of THE VAMPYRES 'NACHZEHRER' EDITION Image of THE VAMPYRES 'NACHZEHRER' EDITION