HANNYA BY NOMIWA (ON SALE APRIL 1st)

$88.00 Sold Out

Image of HANNYA BY NOMIWA (ON SALE APRIL 1st)

PLEASE NOTE!

ON SALE APRIL 1st
GMT: 15:30pm
HKT: 23:30pm
EDT: 11:30am
PDT: 8:30am
JST: 00:30am (APRIL 2nd)

Unbox are proud to continue their creative relationship with Nomiwa and present the vinyl debut of Hannya and Tengu!
Inspired by the classic Hannya mask as used in Noh Theatre & a certain sea dwelling burger flipper, Nomiwa's striking design and paintwork have resulted in a striking figure that exudes both menace and humour.

HANNYA BY NOMIWA
HEIGHT: Approx 6" / 15cm
ARTICULATION: FOUR POINTS
MATERIALS: PAINTED SOFT VINYL
PACKAGING: HEADER CARD AND POLYBAG
SHIPPING EARLY APRIL. CUSTOMERS WILL BE ADVISED TRACKING DETAILS WHEN GOODS LEAVE!

Share

Image of HANNYA BY NOMIWA (ON SALE APRIL 1st) Image of HANNYA BY NOMIWA (ON SALE APRIL 1st) Image of HANNYA BY NOMIWA (ON SALE APRIL 1st) Image of HANNYA BY NOMIWA (ON SALE APRIL 1st)